© photo by Reto Albertalli

Here's our new single 'Gods & Pretenders (nothing left to call home)'!

Ecco il nostro nuovo singolo 'Gods & Pretenders (nothing left to call home)'!

LISTEN HERE / ACOLTALO QUI: https://lucaprinciottaband.hearnow.com

CD 2018 - Metalville Records

01. On Board
02. Shake The Cake
03. What It Takes
04. When Everything's Right
05. The Guest
06. Nothing But This Song
07. Rough Blue
08. The Good Life
09. Ain't No Love
10. We Need Time

CD 2011 - CD Baby

01. Burning Thirst
02. Spellbound
03. Vis Viva
04. Scars
05. Nest Of Illusions
06. Desiderio
07. The Showdown
08. The Saga Of Harrison Crabfeathers
09. Trust The Faith
10. Ariom

Luca Princiotta - Guitar

Matteo Bertini - Vocal

Rocco Lombardi - Drums

Gian-Andrea Costa - Bass

Luca Princiotta has been for 15 years the guitarist of the legendary Heavy Metal band DORO, leaded by the iconic German singer Doro Pesch. LPB is an ambitious project formed by 4 fantastic musicians: Rocco Lombardi on drums, Gian-Andrea Costa on bass, Matt Bertini on vocals and Luca Princiotta on guitars. Their Rock is a powerful mix of energy, passion and technique. There are many influences from which the four musicians draw: rock/blues riffs, breathtaking solos and melodies, catchy and energetic drum and bass grooves and a rough and bluesy great voice that will seduce you!

Luca Princiotta è stato per 15 anni il chitarrista della Heavy Metal band DORO, guidata dalla iconica cantante tedesca Doro Pesch. LPB è un progetto ambizioso formato da 4 fantastici musicisti: Rocco Lombardi alla batteria, Gian-Andrea Costa al basso, Matt Bertini alla voce e Luca Princiotta alla chitarra. Il loro rock è un mix di energia, tecnica e passione. Molte sono le influenze dalle quali i quattro musicisti attingono: riff rock/blues potenti, melodie e assoli di chitarra mozzafiato, grooves di basso e batteria precisi ed incalzanti e una grande voce bluesy e graffiante che vi sedurrà!

INFO & BOOKING: info@bettermusic.ch